Management software for professional cryptomining
MINING SOFTWARE

Management Software

the heart of the Hashtrend ecosystem

  • One overview with all relevant mining data
  • Minimal configuration time for individual machines

Whether there are 3 or 3,000 machines running in a mining operation – the software suite makes all mining stages from initial configuration to management and solving errors up to the final decommissioning easy and intuitive.

Details about our Management Software

  • Efficient configuration
  • All data at a glance
  • Quick inventory
  • Flexible management

The software is a comprehensive mining software suite designed to optimize and facilitate the entire mining process starting at the initial installation of mining machines. Once the correct settings for mining pools, wallets etc. have been put into the software, it will automatically apply these into the configuration of all connected machines. This reduces the initial setup time from 5-15 to just 1 minute. At the first registry, the tracking system and software will assign each ASIC with a specific location in the data center and print a label with an according QR code.

The user interface of the software displays all relevant parameters from your mining operation. Hashrate, temperatures, power usage and the number of active hashing boards are easy to find in the overview. When the hashrate drops, the software and the smart PDU can reboot the underperforming machines. The suite is a cloud-based software that allows you to monitor your machines from anywhere and at any given time.

Management is made simple in the dashboard – regardless oft he number of running machines. You can sort miners by different values, e.g. status or type. If any errors occur, you can easily locate them. If you are not online when something happens, it will inform you about the details. During longer technical breakdowns, the software will provide you with a graphic showing the exact location in the data center. On-site staff can then manually resolve the error.

Just like the initial configuration it is also possible to change settings during operations. Once you have reconfigured the settings in the software, the collective setting of all mining machines – no matter the type and manufacturer – will be updated automatically. This saves you a lot of time because you do not need to adjust anything manually through the web interfaces of individual machines. The time reduction is considerable, even in smaller mining farms.  

Details about our Management Software

Efficient configuration

The software is a comprehensive mining software suite designed to optimize and facilitate the entire mining process starting at the initial installation of mining machines. Once the correct settings for mining pools, wallets etc. have been put into the software, it will automatically apply these into the configuration of all connected machines. This reduces the initial setup time from 5-15 to just 1 minute. At the first registry, the tracking system and software will assign each ASIC with a specific location in the data center and print a label with an according QR code.

All data at a glance

The user interface of the software displays all relevant parameters from your mining operation. Hashrate, temperatures, power usage and the number of active hashing boards are easy to find in the overview. When the hashrate drops, the software and the smart PDU can reboot the underperforming machines. The suite is a cloud-based software that allows you to monitor your machines from anywhere and at any given time.

Quick inventory

Management is made simple in the dashboard – regardless oft he number of running machines. You can sort miners by different values, e.g. status or type. If any errors occur, you can easily locate them. If you are not online when something happens, it will inform you about the details. During longer technical breakdowns, the software will provide you with a graphic showing the exact location in the data center. On-site staff can then manually resolve the error.

Flexible management

Just like the initial configuration it is also possible to change settings during operations. Once you have reconfigured the settings in the software, the collective setting of all mining machines – no matter the type and manufacturer – will be updated automatically. This saves you a lot of time because you do not need to adjust anything manually through the web interfaces of individual machines. The time reduction is considerable, even in smaller mining farms.

The whole ecosystem

ERFASSUNGSSYSTEM
Learn more
MINING ROUTER
Learn more
SMART PDU
Learn more

Management Software für Mining

Management Software

das Herz des Hashtrend Ökosystems

  • Alle relevanten Miningdaten auf einem Blick
  • Minimale Konfigurationszeit für einzelne Maschinen

Egal ob 3 oder 3.000 Miner in deiner Farm am Laufen sind – mit der Software Suite werden alle Aufgaben von Konfiguration über Verwaltung bis hin zu Behebung von Fehlern oder der Außerbetriebnahme deiner Maschinen effizient und intuitiv gestaltet.

Details zu unserer Management Software

  • Effiziente Konfiguration
  • Alle Daten im Blick
  • Schnelle Inventarisierung
  • Flexible Verwaltung

Die Software ist eine umfassende Mining Software Suite, die den Miningprozess ab der Erstinstallation optimiert und erleichtert. Vermittelst du ihr einmal die korrekten Daten (Mining Pool, Wallet, usw.), kann er danach alle folgenden Maschinen automatisch konfigurieren. Damit verringert sich die Installationszeit von 5-15 auf jeweils 1 Minute. Um eine schnelle Identifizierung zu ermöglichen, weist ihr bei der Konfiguration jeder einzelnen Maschine einen Platz im Rechenzentrum zu und druckt direkt ein entsprechendes Label.

Auf der Benutzeroberfläche werden dir alle relevanten Parameter angezeigt. Hashrate, Temperatur, Stromverbrauch und die Anzahl der aktiven Hashing Boards sind leicht zu erkennen. In Kombination mit dem smart PDU sorgt sie auch für einen Reboot, wenn z.B. die Hashrate nachlässt. Die Suite ist eine cloudbasierte Software und bietet dir rund um die Uhr und überall auf der Welt den Überblick über deine Maschinen.

Die Verwaltung im Dashboard bleibt überschaubar und einfach – unabhängig von der Anzahl der Maschinen. Die Miner können nach unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften, wie z.B. Status oder Typ sortiert werden. Sollte Fehler auftreten, wirst du diese schnell erkennen. Bist du gerade nicht online? Dann informiert dich die Software über die Einzelheiten. Wenn es eine Störung gibt, kannst du dir auch den genauen Standort im Rechenzentrum graphisch anzeigen und wenn nötig vor Ort eingreifen.

Genauso wie die Konfiguration können auch Änderungen und Anpassungen in den Einstellungen nach einer einmaligen Eingabe für alle erfassten Maschinen übernommen werden – komplett unabhängig vom Typ und Hersteller. Auch hier sparst du also viel Zeit, da du nichts über die Weboberflächen der individuellen Maschinen eintragen musst. Gleiches gilt bei Updates: mit einem Klick können alle Maschinen automatisiert auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden. Diese Zeitersparnisse machen sich bereits in kleineren Mining Farmen schnell bemerkbar.  

Details zu unserer Management Software

Effiziente Konfiguration

Die Software ist eine umfassende Mining Software Suite, die den Miningprozess ab der Erstinstallation optimiert und erleichtert. Vermittelst du ihr einmal die korrekten Daten (Mining Pool, Wallet, usw.), kann er danach alle folgenden Maschinen automatisch konfigurieren. Damit verringert sich die Installationszeit von 5-15 auf jeweils 1 Minute. Um eine schnelle Identifizierung zu ermöglichen, weist ihr bei der Konfiguration jeder einzelnen Maschine einen Platz im Rechenzentrum zu und druckt direkt ein entsprechendes Label.

Alle Daten im Blick

Auf der Benutzeroberfläche werden dir alle relevanten Parameter angezeigt. Hashrate, Temperatur, Stromverbrauch und die Anzahl der aktiven Hashing Boards sind leicht zu erkennen. In Kombination mit dem smart PDU sorgt sie auch für einen Reboot, wenn z.B. die Hashrate nachlässt. Die Suite ist eine cloudbasierte Software und bietet dir rund um die Uhr und überall auf der Welt den Überblick über deine Maschinen.

Schnelle Inventarisierung

Die Verwaltung im Dashboard bleibt überschaubar und einfach – unabhängig von der Anzahl der Maschinen. Die Miner können nach unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften, wie z.B. Status oder Typ sortiert werden. Sollte Fehler auftreten, wirst du diese schnell erkennen. Bist du gerade nicht online? Dann informiert dich die Software über die Einzelheiten. Wenn es eine Störung gibt, kannst du dir auch den genauen Standort im Rechenzentrum graphisch anzeigen und wenn nötig vor Ort eingreifen.

Effiziente Konfiguration

Genauso wie die Konfiguration können auch Änderungen und Anpassungen in den Einstellungen nach einer einmaligen Eingabe für alle erfassten Maschinen übernommen werden – komplett unabhängig vom Typ und Hersteller. Auch hier sparst du also viel Zeit, da du nichts über die Weboberflächen der individuellen Maschinen eintragen musst. Gleiches gilt bei Updates: mit einem Klick können alle Maschinen automatisiert auf den neuesten Stand gebracht werden. Diese Zeitersparnisse machen sich bereits in kleineren Mining Farmen schnell bemerkbar.

Das komplette Ökosystem

ERFASSUNGSSYSTEM
mehr erfahren
MINING ROUTER
mehr erfahren
SMART PDU
mehr erfahren