Mining Router - the diligent assistant in professional cryptomining
MINING ROUTER

Mining Router

the universal solution on site

  • Setup time reduced to a minimum
  • Secured data collection and transfer

This is the clever solution for your data center. The device functions as a router and can automatically execute commands. Combined with the software suite, it will facilitate simple management and monitoring of up to 128 connected mining machines.

Details about our Mining Router

  • Little Brother is helping you
  • Customized for each farm
  • Everything covered

This device is a deamon that runs in the same network as your mining machines and collects all relevant data for the software suite. It is basically an on-site hypervisor. The collected data is transferred to the software suite through a secure connection. During the initial installation of new mining machines, it will automatically apply all settings that you have put into the sofware to the connected machines, dramatically reducing the setup times.

The standard edition is a 19“ appliance that will fit in most common mining racks. Contained inside the housing are a network switch and a computer on which the deamon is running. It only takes the sufficient number of connected switches in order to link all the mining machines. Up to 128 mining machines can be connected to a single divice and managed through the software.

It is no longer necessary to set up a VLAN to limit the broadcast domain. Because of the network switch and integrated computer, you don’t have to invest in any additional hardware. The mining router will regularly check for security and compatibility updates and automatically install any available ones, keeping itself up to date. 

Details about our Mining Router

Little Brother is helping you

This device is a deamon that runs in the same network as your mining machines and collects all relevant data for the software suite. It is basically an on-site hypervisor. The collected data is transferred to the software suite through a secure connection. During the initial installation of new mining machines, it will automatically apply all settings that you have put into the sofware to the connected machines, dramatically reducing the setup times.

Customized for each farm

The standard edition is a 19“ appliance that will fit in most common mining racks. Contained inside the housing are a network switch and a computer on which the deamon is running. It only takes the sufficient number of connected switches in order to link all the mining machines. Up to 128 mining machines can be connected to a single divice and managed through the software.

Everything covered

It is no longer necessary to set up a VLAN to limit the broadcast domain. Because of the network switch and integrated computer, you don’t have to invest in any additional hardware. The mining router will regularly check for security and compatibility updates and automatically install any available ones, keeping itself up to date.

The whole ecosystem

MINING SOFTWARE
Learn more
ERFASSUNGSSYSTEM
Learn more
SMART PDU
Learn more

Mining Router - der fleißige Helfer im professionellen Krypto-Mining

Mining Router

die All-in-One Lösung vor Ort

  • Setup-Zeit aufs Minimum beschränkt
  • Sichere Datenerfassung und -annahme

Er ist die clevere Lösung in deinem Rechenzentrum und kann automatisiert Befehle ausführen. In Kombination mit der Software Suite ermöglicht er dir die Verwaltung und Beobachtung von bis zu 128 Minern.

Details zu unserem Mining Router

  • Little Brother is helping you
  • Maßgeschneidert für deine Farm
  • An alles gedacht

Der Router ist ein Deamon, der im Netzwerk der Miner unterwegs ist und dort die benötigten Daten für die Software sammelt. Als Hypervisor vor Ort sammelt er alle Daten und übermittelt diese über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an die Software, so dass sie im Dashboard angezeigt werden können. Bei der Erstinstallation von den Mininggeräten erhält er die gewünschten Daten von der Software und führt diese automatisiert auf allen angeschlossenen Minern aus.

In der Standardausführung ist der Router eine Appliance in 19 Zoll-Format und passt somit in den üblichen Mining Racks. In der Box verstecken sich ein Netzwerkswitch und der Rechner, auf dem der Deamon läuft. Um die Miner miteinander vernetzen zu können, müssen nur ausreichend Switches angeschlossen werden. Dann kann er in Kombination mit der Software bis zu 128 Miner verwalten.

Das Gerät fungiert als Router und macht die Einrichtung von einem VLAN zur Begrenzung der Broadcast-Domain überflüssig. Dank dem Netzwerkswitch und integrierten Rechner brauchst du keine weitere Hardware aufzusetzen. Auch über Updates brauchst du dir keinen Kopf machen: Er prüft selber, ob Aktualisierungen notwendig sind und sorgt dafür, dass er immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist.

Details zu unserem Mining Router

Little Brother is helping you

Der Router ist ein Deamon, der im Netzwerk der Miner unterwegs ist und dort die benötigten Daten für die Software sammelt. Als Hypervisor vor Ort sammelt er alle Daten und übermittelt diese über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an die Software, so dass sie im Dashboard angezeigt werden können. Bei der Erstinstallation von den Mininggeräten erhält er die gewünschten Daten von der Software und führt diese automatisiert auf allen angeschlossenen Minern aus.

Maßgeschneidert für deine Farm

In der Standardausführung ist der Router eine Appliance in 19 Zoll-Format und passt somit in den üblichen Mining Racks. In der Box verstecken sich ein Netzwerkswitch und der Rechner, auf dem der Deamon läuft. Um die Miner miteinander vernetzen zu können, müssen nur ausreichend Switches angeschlossen werden. Dann kann er in Kombination mit der Software bis zu 128 Miner verwalten.

An alles gedacht

Das Gerät fungiert als Router und macht die Einrichtung von einem VLAN zur Begrenzung der Broadcast-Domain überflüssig. Dank dem Netzwerkswitch und integrierten Rechner brauchst du keine weitere Hardware aufzusetzen. Auch über Updates brauchst du dir keinen Kopf machen: Er prüft selber, ob Aktualisierungen notwendig sind und sorgt dafür, dass er immer auf dem neuesten Stand ist.

Das komplette Ökosystem

MINING SOFTWARE
mehr erfahren
ERFASSUNGSSYSTEM
mehr erfahren
SMART PDU
mehr erfahren